Toggle menu

Key Stage 4 Schools in Plymouth

Key Stage 4 Schools Panel

Key Stage 4 refers to the last 2 years of secondary school education in the UK, typically when students are aged 14-16 years old. It covers school years 10 and 11, prior to Key Stage 5 which is post-16 education.

The curriculum during Key Stage 4 builds on Key Stage 3 but has a stronger focus on preparing students for their GCSE (or equivalent) examinations.

Plymouth has one Key Stage 4 school:


Continue reading 

Plymouth's Local Offer

The Plymouth's Local Offer explains the support and services that are available for children and young people with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) aged 0 to 25 years.


Share this page

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by email