Toggle menu

Plymouth neighbourhoods

Plymouth Neighbourhoods Panel

Plymouth has 39 neighbourhoods that have been defined according to community identity and natural boundaries.

These neighbourhoods and boundaries are recognised by all services across Plymouth and include the Council, Police, Health, and Fire.

Choose a neighbourhood to view meeting date information, maps, councillors, profiles, and links to our partners.


Is the information correct?

Let us know if the information on this page is wrong and needs to be updated.

Want to create a page on the Plymouth Online Directory?  Register for free and add a page - it only takes a few minutes.


Share this page

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by email